SANITIZED FOR YOUR PROTECTION by Stephan Pastis

SANITIZED FOR YOUR PROTECTION by Stephan Pastis Mulveys.ie

SANITIZED FOR YOUR PROTECTION by Stephan Pastis

Regular price €7.95
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc., the world's greatest detective agency. 

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
Spidey and his Amazing Friends Bath Time Books (EVA Bag) mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Spidey and his Amazing Friends Bath Time Books (EVA Bag) mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Spidey and his Amazing Friends Bath Time Books (EVA Bag)
€11.95
The President's Dog by Peter Donnelly muloveys.ie nationwide shipping
The President's Dog by Peter Donnelly
€9.95
Keeping the Faith mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Keeping the Faith
€14.95
OS Discovery Series 33 Leitrim, Roscommon, Longford, Sligo mulvleys.ie nationwide shipping
OS Discovery Series 33 Leitrim, Roscommon, Longford, Sligo
€7.75
Sale
Think Twice by Harlan Coben mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Think Twice by Harlan Coben
Sale price €17.95 Regular price €19.99 Save 10%
COAST ROAD mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
COAST ROAD
€17.85