I Cosmo Author: Carlie Sorosiak

I Cosmo Author: Carlie Sorosiak mulveys.ie nationwide shipping

I Cosmo Author: Carlie Sorosiak

Regular price €11.19 Sale price €8.95 Save 20%
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The story of one dog's attempt to save his family, become a star, and eat a lot of bacon. Cosmo's family is falling apart. And it's up to Cosmo to keep them together. He knows exactly what to do. There's only one problem. Cosmo is a Golden Retriever. Wise, funny, and filled with warmth and heart, this is Charlotte's Web meets Little Miss Sunshine: a moving, beautiful story, with a wonderfully unique hero, from an incredible new voice in middle grade fiction - perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Kate DiCamillo. "This gem has all the warmth and joy of Homeward Bound, and is making me want to get a golden retriever immediately." - Catherine Doyle, author of The Storm Keeper's Island "Cosmo's narration combines wit, heart, stubbornness, and a grouchy dignity, all ably tugging at funny bones and heartstrings alike." - Kirkus (starred review) "I adored this, a genuine feel-good delight with the most lovable animal narrator I've read in ages." - Fiona Noble, The Bookseller "Like any good dog, Cosmo is so funny, friendly, and loyal that he quickly became a dear friend, so much so that when I finished reading the book, I missed hearing his voice and picturing his shaggy face. Come back, Cosmo!" - Jim Gorant, author of the New York Times bestseller The Lost Dogs

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
Sale
Mindful Moments mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Mindful Moments
Sale price €10.95 Regular price €12.95 Save 15%
Sale
Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing
Sale price €12.95 Regular price €14.50 Save 11%
Sale
First Wife's Shadow mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
First Wife's Shadow
Sale price €15.95 Regular price €19.59 Save 19%
Sale
Easy Money mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Easy Money
Sale price €13.95 Regular price €18.85 Save 26%
Sale
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties
Sale price €11.95 Regular price €12.50 Save 4%