You'll Be the Death of Me: TikTok made me buy it

You&

You'll Be the Death of Me: TikTok made me buy it

Regular price €10.95
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It's 
Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
Fathers Day by Richard Madeley mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Fathers Day by Richard Madeley
€16.95
This is the Life Days and Nights in the GAA mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
This is the Life Days and Nights in the GAA
€12.95
Sale
I Love Daddy Every Day mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
I Love Daddy Every Day
Sale price €7.95 Regular price €10.15 Save 22%
The Daily Dad: 366 Meditations on Parenting, Love and Raising Great Kids mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Daily Dad: 366 Meditations on Parenting, Love and Raising Great Kids
€12.95
The Bookshop Ladies by Faith Hogan mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Bookshop Ladies by Faith Hogan
€15.95
The Midnight Feast by Lucy Foley mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Midnight Feast by Lucy Foley
€16.99