IT'S NOT SUMMER WITHOUT YOU by Jenny Han

IT&

IT'S NOT SUMMER WITHOUT YOU by Jenny Han

Regular price €12.60 Sale price €9.95 Save 21%
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . . When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over. Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . . Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?   

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
When I Became Your Daddy mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
When I Became Your Daddy
€8.95
Sale
The Racket mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Racket
Sale price €17.95 Regular price €22.99 Save 22%
Sale
Daddy's Footsteps by Michelle Robinson mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Daddy's Footsteps by Michelle Robinson
Sale price €13.95 Regular price €16.25 Save 14%
Sale
The Little Book of Ultimate Dad Jokes mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Little Book of Ultimate Dad Jokes
Sale price €7.95 Regular price €9.79 Save 19%
All New Dad Jokes mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
All New Dad Jokes
€11.95
Someone in the Attic by Andrea Mara mulveys.ie  nationwide shipping
Someone in the Attic by Andrea Mara
€16.95