BackBack

Flappy Entertains

€14.95

From the beloved bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a new novel filled with humour and heart - the perfect gift for Mother's Day!For fans of The Temptation of Gracie, Flappy now...

Categories: Books, Fiction
Description
From the beloved bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a new novel filled with humour and heart - the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
For fans of The Temptation of Gracie, Flappy now takes centre stage, more charismatic and competitive than ever.

'Fresh, fun and fabulous! Flappy certainly kept me entertained!' Heidi Swain, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Winter Garden

Underneath her graceful exterior lies a passion nobody knew about, least of all Flappy herself...

Flappy Scott-Booth is the self-appointed queen bee of Badley Compton, a picturesque Devon village. While her husband Kenneth spends his days on the golf course, she is busy overseeing her beautiful house and gardens, and organising unforgettable events, surrounded by friends who hang on to her every word.

Her life is a reflection of herself - impossibly perfect.