I Love You More By Clare Helen Welsh & Brave Union

I Love You More By Clare Helen Welsh & Brave Union mulveys.ie nationwide shipping

I Love You More By Clare Helen Welsh & Brave Union

Regular price €8.95
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A heartfelt celebration of parental love and the beauty of nature.


How much does Mum love her little Rae? More than seal pups and penguins love their icy home, more than dolphins love the boundless sea or lions love to race and roar, more even than all the stars, the moon and the sun combined. In fact, she loves her more than words can even say . . .

A beautiful, lyrical story which reassures children that the love between a parent and child is unconditional and everlasting, whilst encouraging them to explore and discover, to change and grow.

Perfect for fans of Giles Andreae and Emma Dodd and picture books Guess How Much I Love You? by Sam McBratney and Anita Jeram and No Matter What by Debi Gliori.


Written by Clare Helen Welsh, author of The Tide and Everything Changes, with stylish, retro artwork from Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell.


Every Nosy Crow paperback picture book comes with a free ‘Stories Aloud’ audio recording – just scan the QR code and listen along!

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
Agak-Agak by Sham Hanifa mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Agak-Agak by Sham Hanifa
€14.95
Oh F*ck - Not Another Birthday: Quips and Quotes about Getting Older mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Oh F*ck - Not Another Birthday: Quips and Quotes about Getting Older mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Oh F*ck - Not Another Birthday: Quips and Quotes about Getting Older
€6.95
The Anxiety Club mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
The Anxiety Club
€18.95