Reckless by Lauren Roberts

Reckless by Lauren Roberts mulveys.ie nationwide shipping

Reckless by Lauren Roberts

Regular price €12.49 Sale price €10.95 Save 12%
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

With more than 35 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil...

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she's running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya's Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn't have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts - and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.

Be swept away by this bestselling, dagger-to-the-throat romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

400 pages.

Nationwide Delivery

Direct to your door.

Click N' Collect

Order online, pick up instore

OPEN 7 DAYS

8.30am - 6.30pm Sunday 9am-6.30pm

See our Delivery & Returns Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Books
Sale
Mindful Moments mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Mindful Moments
Sale price €10.95 Regular price €12.95 Save 15%
Sale
Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing
Sale price €12.95 Regular price €14.50 Save 11%
Sale
First Wife's Shadow mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
First Wife's Shadow
Sale price €15.95 Regular price €19.59 Save 19%
Sale
Easy Money mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Easy Money
Sale price €13.95 Regular price €18.85 Save 26%
Sale
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties mulveys.ie nationwide shipping
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties
Sale price €11.95 Regular price €12.50 Save 4%